Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

San Diego Convention Center
111 W Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA 92101

Register for the Annual Meeting

Book Hotel

View ASCRS Subspecialty Day Site

Program Chairs

Douglas J. Rhee, MD
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
Cleveland, Ohio

Program Committee

Ike K. Ahmed, MD
Kensington Eye Institute
University of Toronto, University of Utah
Medical Director, GoEyeCare
Co-Medical Director, TLC Mississauga
Mississauga, Toronto, Ontario, Canada



Reay H. Brown, MD, MD
Atlanta Ophthalmology Associates
Atlanta, Georgia
Jacob W. Brubaker , MD
Sacramento Eye Consultants
Sacramento, California
Garry P. Condon, MD
Coastal Eye Institute
Sarasota, Florida
Brian A. Francis, MD, MS
Doheny Eye Center, UCLA
Pasadena, California
Paul J. Harasymowycz, MD, FRCSC
Montreal Glaucoma Institute
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Leon W. Herndon, Jr., MD
Duke Eye Center
Durham, North Carolina
Marlene R. Moster, MD
Ophthalmic Partners of Pennsylvania
Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania<
Robert J. Noecker, MD
Ophthalmic Consultants of Connecticut
Fairfield, Connecticut
Michael F. Oats, MD
Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston
West Yarmouth, Massachusetts
Thomas D. Patrianakos, MD
Northwest Chicago Eye Specialists
Chicago, Illinois
Nathan M. Radcliffe, MD
New York Eye Surgery Center
Bronx, New York
Thomas W. Samuelson, MD
Minnesota Eye Consultants
Bloomington, Minnesota
Steven R. Sarkisian Jr, MD
Dean McGee Eye Institute
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Steven D. Vold, MD
Vold Vision
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Amy D. Zhang, MD
University Hospitals Eye Institute
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma